Grade 4New ReleasesRSM Grade 4 (Concert)

Havana Nights

Sample Score (CLICK HERE!)

War, Pestilence, Famine, and Death are illustrated in this dramatic suite for Wind Ensemble.

This work was commissioned by the Colorado Mesa University Wind Symphony and their conductor, Calvin Hofer, with the generous support of Karen Combs

Peace, Love, and Music.

Published by Randall Standridge Music, LLC


Digital Copy (PDF and Site License) – $100

Printed Copy $125.00

Available for purchase from Randall Standridge Music and Major Music distributors

Message for purchasing options: