New Releases!  Be sure to check out our new Concert Band and String Orchestra releases for 2024!


Fracas - Randall Standridge

Fracas (noun): a noisy, disorderly disturbance or fight; riotous brawl; uproar.  This perfectly describes this new work by composer Randall Standridge that serves as a spiritual follow-up to his piece Ruckus.  Inspired by the horn bands and jazz musicians of the 60's and 70's, this work includes memorable horn riffs, challenging percussion, and unbridled rhythmic energy.  Pops meets symphonic to great effect in this work that is sure to bring the house down at your next concert!

Digital: $85.00

Physical: $85.00

85.00 (Available in Digital and Physical Formats)

Product Type

Media Type


Media Type